Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Whitson Athletic Complex
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Gaston Christian School
vs. Gaston Christian School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Warner Park
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Forest Hills HS
vs. Forest Hills HS
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Charlotte Christian School
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. York Preparatory Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - US Softball Field
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
T TBD @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - 1st Round - $7.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
T TBD @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - Q-Finals - $7.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
T Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - S-Finals - $10.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
T Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - Finals - $10.00 Admission Charged
  more info

Schedules

Results

Saturday, 02/17/2018
Boys Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
NCISAA - Q-Finals - $7.00 Admission Charged
L   |  53-83
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
Boys Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Ravenscroft School
NCISAA - 1st Round - $7.00 Admission Charged
W   |  63-45
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
CISAA JV Tournament
L   |  35-43
Friday, 02/09/2018
Girls Basketball - Junior Varsity
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
CISAA JV Tournament
L   |  26-36
Girls Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Providence Day School
L   |  31-57
Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity
  vs. Providence Day School
L   |  47-53
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite