Boys Basketball - 7th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 54-27
Wed, 11/29/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 43-37
Thu, 11/30/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 41-44
Tue, 12/05/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 58-29
Mon, 12/11/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win (59-27)
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 11th
59-27
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity Middle School
vs. Holy Trinity MS
Win (54-51 (OT))
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 13th
54-51 (OT)
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 36-40
Thu, 01/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 54-14
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 46-57
Thu, 01/18/18
5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED

Schedules

Results

Tuesday, 01/16/2018
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
L   |  46-57
Thursday, 01/11/2018
  vs. Cannon School
W   |  54-14
Friday, 01/05/2018
  vs. Holy Trinity MS
L   |  36-40
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
  vs. Holy Trinity MS
Win (54-51 (OT))
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 13th
Monday, 12/11/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
Win (59-27)
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 11th
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  vs. Covenant Day School
W   |  58-29
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite