A jk through 12 independent school in Charlotte, NC

Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Charlotte Country Day School. Please complete the form below to receive additional information about our school. You are also welcome to contact the Admissions Office at (704) 943-4530 or admissions@charlottecountryday.org.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • Upper School Exam (Conflict) 8:30 AM
    • 4th Grade Moving Up 9:00 AM
    • Upper School Exam (Conflict) 1:00 PM
    Saturday - June 2, 2018
    • Upper School to Iceland Departs
    Monday - June 4, 2018
    • Middle School Used Textbook Sale 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Lower School Oceanography Club Trip Departs for the Outer Banks
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • Lower School Oceanography Club Returns from the Outer Banks
    Monday - June 11, 2018
    • Summer Programs Begin
    Tuesday - June 12, 2018
    • Upper School Students Return from Iceland
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • Upper School Students Depart for Italy Arts Experience
    Thursday - June 28, 2018
    • Upper School Students Return from Italy Arts ExperienceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 29, 2018
    • Annual Fund DeadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Arts
Lower School
Middle School
Upper School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite