Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Multi-Team Event
Cary Academy Team Duals
  Individual Results
Sat, 11/18/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Weddington HS
vs. Multi-Team Event
Warrior Duals
  Individual Results
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Away @ SouthLake Christian Academy
vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
Loss 18-29
Sat, 12/02/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Acad
vs. Multi-Team Event
Metrolina Christian Academy Dual Team Tournament
  Individual Results
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
vs. Greensboro Day School
  Individual Results
Fri, 12/29/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Bojangles Coliseum
vs. Multi-Team Event
Holy Angels
  Individual Results
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bojangles Coliseum
vs. Multi-Team Event
Holy Angels
  Individual Results
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Lake Park Gym
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Loss 27-46
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 4-65
Sat, 01/13/18
9:30AM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Multi-Team Event
East/West Dual
  Individual Results
Wed, 01/17/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
POSTPONED TO 1/23
Thu, 01/18/18
6:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/6
Tue, 01/23/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day Schl
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 18-62
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 19-42
Sat, 01/27/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Multi-Team Event
Charger Duals
  Individual Results
Mon, 01/29/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Westminster Catawba
vs. Charlotte Christian School
vs. Westminster Catawba Christian School
  Individual Results
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
  Home  
  Individual Results
Thu, 02/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. CISAA
CISAA Conference Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA State Tournament
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite