Cheerleading - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Hammond School
vs. Hammond School
  more info
Fri, 08/24/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Carolina Pride
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Catholic HS
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Lenoir-Rhyne University - Moretz Stadium
vs. Hickory Hawks
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NCISAA
  more info
Fri, 11/09/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NCISAA
  more info
Fri, 11/16/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NCISAA
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite