Girls' Basketball - 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
Win 36-32
Thu, 11/16/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 44-16
Wed, 11/29/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win (41-31)
CHANGED: This event has changed to November 29th
41-31
Thu, 11/30/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 40-31
Mon, 12/04/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win (37-19)
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 4th
37-19
Tue, 12/05/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 46-23
Fri, 12/08/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win 35-27
Fri, 01/05/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity MS
vs. Holy Trinity MS
Loss 18-25
Wed, 01/10/18
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss (33-36)
CHANGED: This event has changed to Jan 10th
33-36
Thu, 01/11/18
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 42-11
Tue, 01/16/18
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 43-41
Thu, 01/18/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/22/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Covenant Day School
GCMSAA Tournament
Win 47-31
Wed, 01/24/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Holy Trinity MS
GCMSAA Tournament
Win 31-27
Mon, 01/29/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
GCMSAA Tournament
Loss 28-29
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite