Request Information

Quisque eu sapien ac enim ultricies volutpat. Nullam in libero sit amet lectus interdum sollicitudin. Nullam quis dolor sed neque posuere varius at condimentum lacus.

"Being a part of the football team has taught me the benefits of hard work and perseverance, while also giving me a support group that I can lean on and trust whenever necessary. "Julien

"Playing field hockey has been an incredibly rewarding experience. The intensity and passion that each member of the team brings with them to every practice and game is contagious."Megan

"As a member of the lacrosse and football teams, I learned the true meaning of honor, courage, and commitment. Without these two programs, I would not be the young man that I am today."Sheppard

"Being a part of the cross country team has given me the chance to push myself to challenge how far and fast I can run. There is no greater feeling than finishing a race while hearing your teammates and coaches cheer you on."Isabelle

Boys' Tennis - Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-0
League Record: 8-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/01/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity Middle School
vs. Holy Trinity MS
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/07/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
Win (9-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed Date and Location to 3/7 and AWAY
9-0
Thu, 03/08/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Cannon School
Win 6-3
Tue, 03/13/18
4:15PM
 LE Home  
Win (6-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed to a HOME match
6-3
Thu, 03/15/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/20/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Covenant Day School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/22/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win 6-3
Wed, 04/04/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 6-3
Tue, 04/10/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed Location to HOME
8-1
Thu, 04/12/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 8-1
Fri, 04/13/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Holy Trinity MS
Win 8-1
Thu, 04/19/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Charlotte Christian School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. TBD
Win 5-2
Fri, 04/27/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Providence Day School
GCMSAA Championship Match
Win 5-4
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite