Request Information

Quisque eu sapien ac enim ultricies volutpat. Nullam in libero sit amet lectus interdum sollicitudin. Nullam quis dolor sed neque posuere varius at condimentum lacus.

"Being a part of the football team has taught me the benefits of hard work and perseverance, while also giving me a support group that I can lean on and trust whenever necessary. "Julien

"Playing field hockey has been an incredibly rewarding experience. The intensity and passion that each member of the team brings with them to every practice and game is contagious."Megan

"As a member of the lacrosse and football teams, I learned the true meaning of honor, courage, and commitment. Without these two programs, I would not be the young man that I am today."Sheppard

"Being a part of the cross country team has given me the chance to push myself to challenge how far and fast I can run. There is no greater feeling than finishing a race while hearing your teammates and coaches cheer you on."Isabelle

Boys' Tennis - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/02/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
Win 8-1
Tue, 03/06/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Providence Day School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/13/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 5-4
Fri, 03/16/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - MS Tennis Courts
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/20/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 6-3
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Nation Ford HS
Win 8-1
Wed, 04/04/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Loss 3-6
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Loss 3-6
Tue, 04/10/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 2-7
Mon, 04/16/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Loss 3-6
Wed, 04/18/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 7-2
Thu, 04/26/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-9
Mon, 04/30/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. Cannon School
Win 7-2
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
T Home @ CCDS - Rankin Tennis Courts
vs. CISAA
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite