Request Information

Quisque eu sapien ac enim ultricies volutpat. Nullam in libero sit amet lectus interdum sollicitudin. Nullam quis dolor sed neque posuere varius at condimentum lacus.

"Being a part of the football team has taught me the benefits of hard work and perseverance, while also giving me a support group that I can lean on and trust whenever necessary. "Julien

"Playing field hockey has been an incredibly rewarding experience. The intensity and passion that each member of the team brings with them to every practice and game is contagious."Megan

"As a member of the lacrosse and football teams, I learned the true meaning of honor, courage, and commitment. Without these two programs, I would not be the young man that I am today."Sheppard

"Being a part of the cross country team has given me the chance to push myself to challenge how far and fast I can run. There is no greater feeling than finishing a race while hearing your teammates and coaches cheer you on."Isabelle

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/23/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Queen's Grant HS
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Hough HS
Scrimmage with Hough HS
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
7:15PM
  Away @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach
vs. North Myrtle Beach HS
Carolina Battle Border
Win 9-3
Fri, 03/02/18
7:15PM
  Away @ Carolina Forest HS
vs. AL Brown HS
Carolina Border Battle
Win 13-2
Sat, 03/03/18
11:45AM
  Away @ North Myrtle Beach HS
vs. North Augusta HS
Carolina Border Battle
Loss 6-7
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Forest HS
vs. Carolina Forest HS
Carolina Border Battle
Loss 2-7
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Win 14-3
Sat, 03/10/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 18-2
Sat, 03/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 14-4
Tue, 03/13/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Pine Lake Preparatory
vs. Pine Lake Preparatory
POSTPONED TO Wednesday 3/14
Wed, 03/14/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Pine Lake Preparatory
vs. Pine Lake Preparatory
Win 8-0
Fri, 03/16/18
6:00PM
  Away @ High Point Athletic Complex
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Win 7-1
Sat, 03/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Carmel Christian School
Win 10-5
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
POSTPONED TO Friday 3/23
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 2-9
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/24/18
1:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Sun Valley HS
Win 4-1
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
Win 12-1
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Win 7-4
Mon, 04/02/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Myers Park HS
vs. Parkwood HS
Jack Sink Tournament
Win 4-1
Tue, 04/03/18
2:30PM
  Away @ East Mecklenberg HS
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
Jack Sink Tournament
Win 6-4
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00PM
  Away @ East Mecklenberg HS
vs. Sun Valley HS
Jack Sink Tournament
Loss 7-8
Sat, 04/07/18
12:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Greensboro Day School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 3-8
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 04/17/18
7:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 2-4
Thu, 04/19/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Moor Park
vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Fri, 04/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 5-4
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
POSTPONED TO Wednesday 4/25 at 4:30 p.m.
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
POSTPONED TO Saturday May 5th at 3 p.m.
Thu, 04/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
7:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
Charlotte Royals
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
11:00AM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
Alumni Game
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
7:00PM
  Home @ CCDS - Ed Walton Field
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Jack Hughes Park
Charlotte Royals
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
TBD
    @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA 1st Round - $7.00 admission charged
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
    @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA 2nd Round - $7.00 admission charged
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
    @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA Q-Finals - $7.00 admission charged
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
    @ TBD
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA Semi-Finals - $10.00 admission charged
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
    @ TBD
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA Finals - $10.00 admission charged
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite