Skip To Main Content

Congratulations to our Middle School Model UN Delegates!

Congratulations to our Middle School Model UN delegates for bringing home awards! Ten of our 17 students won awards, showcasing their dedication, diplomacy, and global leadership. Each accolade represents a commitment to understanding, collaboration, and making a positive impact on our world. Here's to our outstanding diplomats!

  • Chitra Anilkumar – Honorable Mention
  • Andrew Barquin
  • Renee Burgpali
  • Aarav Butala – Honorable Mention
  • Anya Chopra – Honorable Mention
  • Eloise Givens – Best Delegate
  • Ivey Halverstam
  • Lillie Hanson – Verbal Commendation
  • Alex Himmele
  • Ava Hoard
  • Rowan Keane
  • Peter Mullen
  • Emmie Rayburn – Best Delegate
  • Sadek Sadek – Verbal Commendation
  • EC Tate – Outstanding Delegate
  • Minerva Vyas – Outstanding Delegate
  • Lexy Williams – Most Improved Delegate