After School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Sunday - January 1, 2017
    • Winter/Spring Coordinate Program Registration Begins
  • Wednesday - February 1, 2017
    • Winter/Spring Coordinate Program Registration Begins
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • Winter/Spring Coordinate Programs Registration Ends
  • Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Extended Day Registration Begins
  • Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Extended Day Registration Ends
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • Last Day for Extended Day
  • Monday - August 21, 2017
    • Coordinate Programs Registration Begins
    Wednesday - August 23, 2017
    • Extended Day Begins
  • Saturday - September 30, 2017
  • Monday - November 27, 2017
  • Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Holiday Strength & Conditioning Camp BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball Camp BeginsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball CampSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Holiday Strength & Conditioning Camp EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball Camp Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball Camp EndsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite