After School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Sunday, Jan 1
    • Winter/Spring Coordinate Program Registration Begins
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Winter/Spring Coordinate Program Registration Begins
    Monday, Feb 13
    • Winter/Spring Coordinate Programs Registration Ends
  • Monday, Apr 10
    • Extended Day Registration Begins
  • Wednesday, May 24
    • Extended Day Registration Ends
  • Thursday, Jun 1
    • Last Day for Extended Day
  • Monday, Aug 21
    • Coordinate Programs Registration Begins
    Wednesday, Aug 23
    • Extended Day Begins
  • Saturday, Sep 30
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
    • Holiday Strength & Conditioning Camp BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball Camp BeginsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball CampSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, Dec 29
    • Holiday Strength & Conditioning Camp EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball Camp Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 30
    • Coach Daly's Holiday Basketball Camp EndsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite