Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Multi-Team Event
Cary Academy Team Duals
  Individual Results
Sat, 11/18/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Weddington HS
vs. Multi-Team Event
Warrior Duals
  Individual Results
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Away @ SouthLake Christian Academy
vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
Loss 18-29
Sat, 12/02/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Acad
vs. Multi-Team Event
Metrolina Christian Academy Dual Team Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Bojangles Coliseum
vs. Multi-Team Event
Holy Angels
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bojangles Coliseum
vs. Multi-Team Event
Holy Angels
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Acad
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Multi-Team Event
East/West Dual
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Multi-Team Event
Charger Duals
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
    Away @ TBD
vs. CISAA
CISAA Conference Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA State Tournament
  more info

Schedules

Results

Tuesday, 11/28/2017
  vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
L   |  18-29
Saturday, 11/18/2017
  vs. Multi-Team Event
Warrior Duals
Individual Results   |  recap
Saturday, 11/11/2017
  vs. Multi-Team Event
Cary Academy Team Duals
Individual Results   |  recap
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite