Boys Soccer- 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity MS
vs. Holy Trinity MS
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/05/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
Loss 3-6
Thu, 09/07/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 2-8
Mon, 09/18/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss (1-1 (2-4 PKs))
CHANGED: This event has changed to a HOME game
1-1 (2-4 PKs)
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/28/17
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/03/17
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ CCDS- Belk Stadium
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-1 (2-4 PKs)
Mon, 10/16/17
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 1-5

Schedules

Results

Monday, 10/16/2017
  vs. Charlotte Christian School
L   |  1-5
Thursday, 10/12/2017
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
L   |  1-1 (2-4 PKs)
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
  vs. Charlotte Christian School
L   |  0-7
Friday, 09/22/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
L   |  0-2
Monday, 09/18/2017
  vs. Covenant Day School
Loss (1-1 (2-4 PKs))
CHANGED: This event has changed to a HOME game
Friday, 09/15/2017
  vs. Charlotte Christian School
L   |  2-8
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite