Boys Soccer- 7th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity MS
vs. Holy Trinity MS
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-7
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Away  
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/22/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/26/17
4:15PM
  Home  
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 8/31  
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed to away  

Schedules

Results

Friday, 09/22/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
W   |  3-1
Friday, 09/15/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
W   |  3-1
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
  vs. Holy Trinity MS
L   |  1-4
Thursday, 09/07/2017
  vs. Charlotte Preparatory School
L   |  1-7
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite