Football - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/05/17
9:00AM
  Home @ CCDS- Blythe Field
Football FanFest
  more info
Wed, 08/09/17
8:30AM
  Home @ CCDS- Cook Field
@ CCDS- Blythe Field
vs. Multi-Team Event
Jamboree
  more info
Thu, 08/10/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Shelby HS
vs. Shelby HS
Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
Win 48-7
Thu, 08/24/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 22-6
Thu, 08/31/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Catholic HS
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
POSTPONED TO Thursday 9/14 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thu, 09/07/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 27-6
Thu, 09/14/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Catholic HS
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
Loss 14-28
Tue, 09/19/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Mountain Island Charter School
vs. Mountain Island Charter School
Win 47-0
Tue, 09/26/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 44-0
Wed, 10/04/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 13-40
Wed, 10/11/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 34-6
Thu, 10/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Reidsville High School
vs. Reidsville HS
Loss 8-21
Thu, 10/26/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Warner Park
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 12-28

Schedules

Results

Thursday, 10/26/2017
  vs. Covenant Day School
L   |  12-28
Thursday, 10/19/2017
  vs. Reidsville HS
L   |  8-21
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
W   |  34-6
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
  vs. Charlotte Christian School
L   |  13-40
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
  vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
W   |  44-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
  vs. Mountain Island Charter School
W   |  47-0
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite