Field Hockey - 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/12/17
5:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/15/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/22/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-3
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed from away to HOME
2-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/18/17
5:15PM
  Home  
 

Schedules

Results

Wednesday, 10/04/2017
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed from away to HOME
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Friday, 09/22/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
L   |  0-3
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
  vs. Covenant Day School
W   |  4-0
Friday, 09/15/2017
  vs. Marvin Ridge MS
W   |  5-0
Friday, 09/08/2017
  vs. Alexander Graham MS
L   |  0-5
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite