Boys Basketball - 7th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 54-27
Wed, 11/29/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 43-37
Thu, 11/30/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Loss 41-44
Tue, 12/05/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 58-29
Mon, 12/11/17
5:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 11th  
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity Middle School
vs. Holy Trinity MS
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 13th more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 

Schedules

Results

Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  vs. Covenant Day School
W   |  58-29
Thursday, 11/30/2017
  vs. Charlotte Christian School
L   |  41-44
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
W   |  43-37
Thursday, 11/16/2017
  vs. Cannon School
W   |  54-27
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite