Girls Basketball - 7th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 41-3
Wed, 11/29/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win (33-28)
CHANGED: This event has changed to November 29th
33-28
Thu, 11/30/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Win 51-16
Mon, 12/11/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss (11-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 11th
11-52
Wed, 12/13/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity MS
vs. Holy Trinity MS
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 13th more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/11/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 

Schedules

Results

Monday, 12/11/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
Loss (11-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed to December 11th
Thursday, 11/30/2017
  vs. Charlotte Christian School
W   |  51-16
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win (33-28)
CHANGED: This event has changed to November 29th
Thursday, 11/16/2017
  vs. Cannon School
W   |  41-3
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite