Girls Basketball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win 30-22
Thu, 11/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Catholic HS
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
Loss 18-33
Mon, 11/20/17
6:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 11/30/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 11-23
Fri, 12/01/17
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/05/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 27-18
Fri, 01/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Gray Stone Day School
vs. Gray Stone Day School
POSTPONED TO 1/9 at 4 p.m.
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gray Stone Day School
vs. Gray Stone Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
POSTPONED TO 2/7 at 4:30 p.m.
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ York Prep Acad
vs. York Preparatory Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Union Academy
vs. Union Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/25/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/29/18
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
    Away @ TBD
vs. TBD
CISAA JV Tournament
  more info

Schedules

Results

Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  vs. Charlotte Latin School
W   |  27-18
Thursday, 11/30/2017
  vs. Gray Stone Day School
L   |  11-23
Thursday, 11/16/2017
  vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
L   |  18-33
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
  vs. Providence Day School
W   |  30-22
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite