Volleyball - 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/05/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/07/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/12/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/15/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/19/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/22/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/26/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity MS
vs. Holy Trinity MS
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Thu, 09/28/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Lake Norman Charter School
vs. Lake Norman Charter School
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/03/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ CCDS- BSAC Performance Center
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/12/17
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
  Home  
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: The start time has changed from 4:15pm to 5:00pm
2-0
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite