Girls Tennis- Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 0-9
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Gaston Christian School
vs. Gaston Christian School
Win 6-3
Mon, 09/11/17
4:15PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO Wednesday 9/13
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-8
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Thu, 09/14/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 5-4
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win 8-1
Fri, 09/22/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Durham Academy- US
vs. Durham Academy- US
Loss 1-8
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Loss 1-8
Tue, 09/26/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 8-1
Thu, 09/28/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 5-4
Tue, 10/03/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Win 8-1
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 5-4
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Charlotte Christian School
NCISAA - 1st Round - $7.00 admission charged
Win 7-2
Sat, 10/21/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
NCISAA - Q-Finals - $7.00 admission charged
Loss 2-5
Tue, 10/24/17
    TBD @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - S-Finals - $10.00 admission charged
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
    Away @ TBD
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - Finals - $10.00 admission charged
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite