Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/05/17
9:00AM
  Home @ CCDS- Blythe Field
Football FanFest
  more info
Wed, 08/09/17
8:30AM
  Home @ CCDS- Cook Field
@ CCDS- Blythe Field
vs. Multi-Team Event
Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 08/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ SouthLake Christian Academy
vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 08/19/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Myers Park HS
Charlotte Kickoff Night, powered by OrthoCarolina
Loss 0-31
Fri, 09/01/17
7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
57th Annual John Cook Cup
Loss 6-45
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Lower School Spirit Night
Win 19-9
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Northwood HS
vs. Northwood HS
Win 15-14
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 51-0
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
Win 44-0
Fri, 10/06/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Homecoming Game
Loss 0-42
Fri, 10/13/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 14-34
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Hickory Hawks
Senior Night
Win 31-12
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 30-48
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Whitson Athletic Complex
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
NCISAA - Q-Finals Div II - $7.00 admission charged
Win 39-25
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Cannon School
NCISAA Div II Semifinals - $10.00 admission charged
Win 25-16
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
NCISAA Div II Finals - $10.00 Admission Charged
Loss 0-33
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite