Field Hockey - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-0-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/11/17
8:40AM - 2:10PM
  Away @ Queens University- Charlotte Sports Complex
vs. Multi-Team Event
Queens Play Day
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Mecklenburg County Sportsplex
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
Tie 2-2
Tue, 08/22/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Christ Church Episcopal School
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
Win 9-0
Thu, 08/24/17
5:45PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/31/17
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Tue, 09/05/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
POSTPONED TO 10/4 @ CCDS 4 p.m.
Fri, 09/08/17
5:45PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Tue, 09/19/17
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/22/17
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/26/17
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mecklenburg County Sportsplex
vs. South Mecklenburg HS
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/03/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Queens University- Charlotte Sports Complex
vs. Myers Park HS
Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CISAA JV Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/21/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Mecklenburg County Sportsplex
vs. Multi-Team Event
Field Hockey Pride Tournament
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite