A jk through 12 independent school in Charlotte, NC

Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Charlotte Country Day School. Please complete the form below to receive additional information about our school. You are also welcome to contact the Admissions Office at (704) 943-4530 or admissions@charlottecountryday.org.

Admissions Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Friday - January 6, 2017
    • Admissions Kindergarten Interview Day
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Admissions Kindergarten Interview Day
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Admissions JK Interview Day
    Sunday - January 15, 2017
    • Admissions Application Deadline (grades JK-12)
    • Admissions Materials Due (grades JK-K)
    Tuesday - January 17, 2017
    • Admissions JK Interview Day
    Monday - January 23, 2017
  • Saturday - February 4, 2017
    • Admissions ISEE Testing (grades 5-12)
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • Admissions Decision Notifications (grades JK-K)
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Admissions Materials Due (grades 1-12)
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • JK & K Admissions Responses Due
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Admissions Decision Notifications (grades 1-12)
  • Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Grades 1-12 Admissions Responses Due
  • Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • Welcome New JK & K Student Event 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
  • Thursday - November 2, 2017
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
  • Friday - December 8, 2017
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite