Boosters Club Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Boosters Club Full Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - January 13, 2017
  • Monday - February 13, 2017
    • Boosters Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Boosters Club Golf Tournament 11:00 AM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Boosters Club Full Board Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Boosters Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Monday - May 8, 2017
    • Boosters Club Full Board Transition Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Boosters Club Coaches' Appreciation Dinner 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Boosters Club Executive Board Transition Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Monday - August 7, 2017
    • Boosters Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM
    Saturday - August 19, 2017
    • Boosters Club CD vs MP Tailgate
  • Friday - September 1, 2017
    • Boosters Club Cook Cup Tailgate
    Friday - September 8, 2017
    Monday - September 11, 2017
    • Boosters Club Full Board Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Friday - October 6, 2017
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Boosters Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Monday - November 13, 2017
    • Boosters Club Full Board Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Boosters Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite