PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Independence HS
vs. Multi-Team Event
Scrimmages 10 a.m., 1 p.m., 6 p.m.
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Sugar Creek Charter School
Win 72-11
Thu, 11/16/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Catholic HS
vs. Charlotte Catholic HS
Win 72-67
Tue, 11/21/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Loss 48-83
Fri, 11/24/17
10:30AM
  Home  
 
Fri, 11/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ North Mecklenburg HS
vs. Central Cabarrus HS
Leroy Holden Thanksgiving Invitational
Win 74-66
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00PM
  Away @ North Mecklenburg HS
vs. North Mecklenburg HS
Leroy Holden Thanksgiving Invitational
Loss 51-81
Tue, 11/28/17
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 83-57
Fri, 12/01/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 60-66
Sat, 12/02/17
1:30PM
  Away @ High Point Christian Academy
vs. High Point Christian Academy
Win 85-78
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 65-61
Wed, 12/06/17
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 52-49
Mon, 12/11/17
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 56-47
Thu, 12/21/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Porter Ridge HS
Queen City Clash
Win 71-39
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00PM
  Home  
vs. Independence HS
Queen City Clash
Loss 43-49
Sat, 12/23/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Liberty Heights
Queen City Clash
Loss 55-64
Thu, 12/28/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Myers Park HS
vs. Hough HS
Myers Park Holiday Basketball Classic
Win 54-53
Fri, 12/29/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Myers Park HS
vs. Northside Christian Academy
Myers Park Holiday Basketball Classic
Loss 43-44
Sat, 12/30/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Myers Park HS
vs. Myers Park HS
Myers Park Holiday Basketball Classic
Loss 44-46
Fri, 01/05/18
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Cabarrus Charter Academy
Lower School Spirit Night
Win (64-9)
CHANGED: Opponent changed
64-9
Sat, 01/06/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 50-46
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 38-73
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 61-59
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
POSTPONED TO TBA - Snow Day
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Covenant Day School
Middle School Spirit Night
 
Sat, 01/20/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ SouthLake Christian Academy
vs. SouthLake Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/13/18
      @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - 1st Round - $7.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
      @ High Seed
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - Q-Finals - $7.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
    Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - S-Finals - $10.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
    Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. NCISAA
NCISAA - Finals - $10.00 Admission Charged
  more info
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd Road, Charlotte,
NC North Carolina 28226
704.943.4500
powered by finalsite